## **Core Membership**

Unitary Councillors: Councillor Theo Butt Philip Councillor Edric Hobbs Councillor Tessa Munt Councillor Tony Robbins Councillor Heather Shearer Councillor Ros Wyke

City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each): Binegar Chewton Mendip Emborough Godney Litton North Wootton Priddy St Cuthbert Out Wells Westbury sub Mendip Wookey

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each): Avon and Somerset Police NHS Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue Education Spark Somerset Society Local Council Clerks Somerset Association Local Councils Somerset Activity Sports Partnership **Community Council for Somerset Citizens Advice Department of Work and Pensions** Somerset Rivers Authority Somerset Local Nature Partnership **Business Chamber** Wells Cathedral West Mendip Integrated Health & Wellbeing Hub